Details of familiarization programme imparted to independent directors:

Date of Programme during the financial year 2016-17: 10th February, 2017

SI No.	Name of Independent Director	Number of programmes attended		Number of hours spent	
		During the Year	Cumulative till date	During the year	Cumulative till date
1.	Shri Anshuman Dalmia (Resigned w.e.f. 1 st April, 2016)	0	2	0	2
2.	Shri Vishal Bagri (Resigned w.e.f. 15 th April, 2016)	0	2	0	2
3.	Shri Mahesh Kumar Keyal (Resigned w.e.f. 1 st April, 2016)	0	2	0	2
4.	Ms. Swati Agarwal (appointed w.e.f 13 th November, 2015)	1	2	1	2
5.	Ms. Ekta Agarwal (appointed w.e.f. 16 th April, 2015 and resigned w.e.f. 12 th November, 2015)	0	0	0	0
6.	Shri Ashok Kumar Chowdhury (appointed w.e.f 1 st September, 2016)	1	1	1	1
7.	Shri Sumit Rakshit (appointed w.e.f 1 st September, 2016)	1	1	1	1